Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 19 Feb 24

    to

    Thu 28 Mar 24

    Term 4 2024
    Add Term 4 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Sarum Class Assembly
    Add Sarum Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Kennet Class Assembly
    Add Kennet Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 6 Mar 24
    Mother's Day Event - Year 6 and Reception
    Add Mother's Day Event - Year 6 and Reception to your calendar
  • Thursday 7 Mar 24
    World Book Day
    Add World Book Day to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Inset Day (school is closed to pupils)
    Add Inset Day (school is closed to pupils) to your calendar
  • Wednesday 13 Mar 24
    Marlbrough Class Assembly
    Add Marlbrough Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    EYFS - Have Longleat coming to visit in school.
    Add EYFS - Have Longleat coming to visit in school. to your calendar
  • Friday 15 Mar 24
    Red Nose Day
    Add Red Nose Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Wardour Class Assembly
    Add Wardour Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Easter Experience Kennet class and Marlborough class
    Add Easter Experience Kennet class and Marlborough class to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Easter Experience Sarum class
    Add Easter Experience Sarum class to your calendar
  • Wednesday 20 Mar 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 21 Mar 24
    Year 5 and 6 - London Natural History Museum Trip
    Add Year 5 and 6 - London Natural History Museum Trip to your calendar
  • Monday 25 Mar 24
    FoWLS Eggstravagnaza
    Add FoWLS Eggstravagnaza to your calendar
  • Fri 29 Mar 24

    to

    Fri 12 Apr 24

    Easter Holidays
    Add Easter Holidays to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Apr 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    Term 5 2024
    Add Term 5 2024 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Apr 24
    FoWLS -Disco
    Add FoWLS -Disco to your calendar
  • Tuesday 30 Apr 24
    Wyle Class Assembly
    Add Wyle Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    Silbury Class Assembly
    Add Silbury Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    National Numeracy Rockstar Robot Day
    Add National Numeracy Rockstar Robot Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 23 May 24
    Sport's Day
    Add Sport's Day to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term 2024
    Add May Half Term 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 3 Jun 24

    to

    Wed 24 Jul 24

    Term 6 2024
    Add Term 6 2024 to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Inset Day (school is closed to pupils)
    Add Inset Day (school is closed to pupils) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Summer Festival
    Add Summer Festival to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers Party
    Add Year 6 Leavers Party to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Year 6 Leavers - Service
    Add Year 6 Leavers - Service to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Inset Day (school is closed to pupils)
    Add Inset Day (school is closed to pupils) to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://westburyleigh.greenschoolsonline.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone